Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
Based on 191 Reviews
google
Josh Gilbert
February 12, 2024

A brilliant workshop from start to finish! Stuart and his wife Kam are very knowledgeable and excellent instructors. I highly recommend this course. You’ll not regret it.

google
Mark Berger
February 12, 2024

It is such an amazing experience and we love to do ICE bathing session so much. One of our favourit activities, after we learned it from Stu and Kam.

google
Au
February 12, 2024

I would say it is a life-changing experience to have learnt about Wim hof method and ice bathing benefits. After doing these practices altogether, the next day, I could have more energy & power to do weight training. Highly recommended to anyone who would like to improve both physical and mental energy level in a short period of time. Pat.

google
Matt Bolton
February 12, 2024

Great workshop conducted by Stuart & Kam

google
Constantin H
February 11, 2024

Had a really great workshop for Wim Hof - lots of nice people, great introduction to breathing exercises and very ice cold baths. Will definitely be back!

Amazing course. Great instructor ❤️ will absolutely continue practicing and join the upcoming course

google
Kuanchanok T
February 5, 2024

ได้ฝึกลมหายใจและmindset ทำให้มีสติ กลับมาอยู่กับปัจจุบันขณะ เมื่อความกลัวเกิดขึ้นทำให้เรามองเห็นชัดขึ้น ขอบคุณคุณแก้มมากๆค่ะ ที่คอยช่วยดึงสติให้กลับมาอยู่กับลมหายใจ ประสบการณ์ครั้งนี้เป็นครั้งแรก และคิดว่าจะกลับมาทำต่ออีกแน่นอนค่ะ

google
Shada Pornprasit
February 1, 2024

Stu & Kam provided such an amazing life changing experience. The breathwork was so powerful no words can describe how deep it goes inside your body & mind. Their attention to detail & knowledge should be commended. They are truly amazing instructors & kind humble people. They guide each student so effortlessly yet supporting everyone’s individual needs. I was nervous before getting into the ice but the instructors methods allowed the experience to be enjoyable. The training environment is well designed, spacious, with high end equipment & conducive to learning. I have no hesitation recommending this amazing workshop to all people. Thanks Stu & Kam.

google
marnie gallagher
January 30, 2024

Highly recommend Stuart and Kam provide a warm and safe environment to experience the Wim Hoff technique and ice bathing. Their extensive knowledge of the subject is conveyed in a friendly and accessible way. The facilities are top notch, clean and of high quality. The food and drinks supplied are delicious and plentiful. I will definitely be ordering some of the Paleo Robbie snacks, just yummy. The overall experience was amazing, I was nervous but was immediately put at ease. Questions were welcome and encouraged. I will definitely be returning.

Review Wim Hof Method Fundamental Workshop - เห็นเพื่อนๆพี่ๆหลายคนไปทำมาแล้วสนใจ เพราะสนใจ 2 เรื่อง คือ 1. การฟื้นฟูและพัฒนาร่างกายตัวเองจากการได้รับ Cold exposure เพื่อการเป็นนักกีฬาที่แข็งแรงขึ้น 2. การฝึกการหายใจ (หรือเดินลมปราณ) เพื่อให้ร่างกายเราทนกับstress situationให้ได้ ประสบการ์ณที่รับก็ไม่ผิดหวังจริงๆ ได้ฝึกการกำหนดจิตให้อยู่กับกาย แล้วเอาเวทนาที่ได้รับจากความเย็นมาเป็นกรรมฐาน ตัวcourseเองไม่ได้สอนในเชิงพุทธศาสนาอะไร แต่เราคนพุทธที่เคยปฎิบัติมาบ้าง สะดวกที่จะแปลความหมายแบบนี้ ผู้อบรมท่านอื่นจะคิดยังไงก็คงแล้วแต่ นานาจิตตัง แต่สุดท้ายร่างกายสดชื่นเหมือนกันหมด อีกอย่างที่ชอบมากไม่แพ้ ice bath คือ Breathing exercise ก่อนลง ice bath ที่เป็นแนว hyper-ventilation ความรู้สึกที่ได้รับคือแปลกมาก ไม่เหมือนการนั่งสมาธิเลย ร่างกายมีsensationและมีสาร adrenaline หลั่ง รู้สึกว่าเป็น breathing exercise ที่ powerful มาก แนะนำเพื่อนๆทั้งสายกีฬาและสายสุขภาพมาลองกันครับ การอบรมอธิบายผ่านหลักการวิทยาศาสตร์ อย่างชัดเจน ด้วยเหตุและผล ทำให้เราเข้าใจว่าเราควรจะทำอะไรแล้วจะได้อะไร

google
Poy Palinee
January 9, 2024

Recommended

google
Dennis Schroeder
January 1, 2024

Exceptional trainers, amazing place and an outstanding experience

google
zoe S
December 29, 2023

The best place for life-long learning about Who'd and Ice bathing in Bangkok is here! I gain knowledge, healed feeling, good energy, good friendships, healthy food and drink here everytime I visited them. The class has 2 languages varied by 2 certified professionals about ice bathing and Wim hof breathing techniques. So it is always safe for you, especially if you have no - less experiences about ice bathing.

google
Natprabha
December 27, 2023

ส่วนตัวอยากลองแช่น้ำแข็งมาสักพักแล้ว เพราะเห็นมีประโยชน์ต่อสุขภาพ แต่ความกลัวและไม่แน่ใจตัวเองทำให้ไม่ได้มาสักที ก่อนเริ่มคลาสคุณแก้มบอกว่าแก้มทำได้คนอื่นก็ทำได้ ก็เบาใจขึ้นค่ะ การเทรนภาคทฏษฎี และการเริ่มแช่มือในน้ำแข็ง ค่อยๆทำให้เราคุ้นชินกับวิธี และการฝึกหายใจแบบWIM HOF ก็ทำให้เราที่คิดว่ากลั้นหายใจไม่ได้แน่ๆ หายใจตามจังหวะได้ พร้อมทั้งการเปลี่ยนแปลงของร่างกายที่ไม่เคยเป็นมาก่อน และก่อนลงแช่ในน้ำแข็ง ความคิดที่สร้างขึ้นมาให้เกิดความกลัวก็ผุดขึ้น แต่เพราะ tools ที่เรียนมาถูกใช้ ทำให้ทุกอย่างผ่านมาได้ด้วยดี ดีใจที่ได้กลิ่นDopamine นะคะ และประหลาดใจมากที่หลังขึ้นจากน้ำแข็ง ไม่หนาวสั่นฟันกระทบกันแบบที่เคยเป็นตอนว่ายน้ำในสระ จ๋าขอบคุณคุณแก้มและคุณStuarts ที่เป็นส่วนหนึ่งของการเปลี่ยนแปลงตัวเอง ขาดไม่ได้คือซานต้า WIMHOF ค่ะ I'm blessed and feel so much appreciated ka🙏🩷 Strongly recommended!

google
Pawel Michalski
December 25, 2023

Excellent! The real deal. Stu and Kam know their stuff, are super helpful in answering any questions, and present the subject matter in a clear, friendly way. The space is clean, conveniently located, and all facilities that one would need are available and included in the price. I will be returning regularly.

google
Lorenzo Xavier
December 24, 2023

Stuart and Kam were full of knowledge. Their passion came through in their teaching, really imprinting how the method changed their mindset. Their space is like a little Eden in BKK, completely removing you from the hectic ness of the city

google
Tom Guntrip
December 21, 2023

Great experience

google
PupPup
December 12, 2023

Good experience to learn new thing to enhance mental health & physical health. recommended to anyone who want to invest in yourself.

google
Phasata Sangkaew
December 11, 2023

เป็นการสอนแบบ Wim Hof ที่ยอดเยี่ยมมาก และเพิ่งรู้ว่านี่ตัวแทนของ Wim Hof เจ้าเดียวในไทย สถานที่ดี ได้รับประสบการณ์ที่ดีมากๆ

google
Jakkajez Jah
December 11, 2023

K. Kam and K. Stuarts are well-trained instructors. Not only teach me academic methods but also encourage me to gain capabilities I didn't believe I had. It's recommended to try, though you'll be proud of yourself for sure.

Item added to cart.
0 items - ฿0.00